Clicky My website : PokerNoDepositBonus.com - PokerDIY - Home Poker Forums – The place to meet, discuss and share poker tips, tactics, tournaments and all things poker! - Online Poker - Member Websites
Connect via Facebook
Join for FREE Login

Poker Forums

My website : PokerNoDepositBonus.com
Last Post 02 Nov 2007 12:21 AM by getfreepokercash. 2 Replies.
AddThis - Bookmarking and Sharing Button Printer Friendly
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sort :
PrevPrev NextNext
You need to be logged in and verified to post a reply
Author Messages
Kain User is Offline
Send Message
View player profile

Pair
Pair
29 Chips
17 Posts


--
27 Oct 2007 2:31 AM
    getfreepokercash User is Offline
    Send Message
    View player profile

    Two Pairs
    Two Pairs
    74 Chips
    46 Posts


    --
    02 Nov 2007 12:06 AM

    hello, i see all your bonuses wow?? are they yours? did you work on securing them.? Did you build your site from scratch?

    Sorry i am only asking this becausei have a bit of a pet peeve. When viewing your site I could not but notice it seems identical to "Your Poker cash"

    in format. Also what i noticed is you use "pokercash4free" which is a complete re copy of your poker cash" and your bonuses dont inform people they are getting those bonuses from someone else.  You are an affiliate of the affiliate given those bonuses. But you do not explin that.

    You simply link to them and the person doesnt have a clue whats going on. Not to mention and again im sorry but i feel its sort of a case of intellectual property theft.

    A simple remake of anothet site that spends thousands of dollars perfecting. And i feel you have just copied them and use another site tht pays you who has flagrantly copied them.  I am nly letting you know this because in the future if you decide to take the brave path and deal with the affiliate companies on your own and they see your site they will not be to pleased.

    I know you spent alotof time working on it, but it is a copy of another work. Clearly!! it just sadens me because i have spend 4 moths day in day out trying to build my site and i fear people like yourself will copy cat mine...

    Now maybe i am wrong you had no intention of doing that but if anyone does go look at your site and then compres it too. "yourpokercash dot com" and "pokercash4free dot com" they cannot help but see a coplete resemblace.

    There is a huge problem with this o the net right now people are stealing others work..Its not right!!!!

     

    Sorry to give my opinion so bravely, but i feel its needed and be aware its not really legal either. 

    Try and come p with origial work. please.. you will feel better ...

    getfreepokercash User is Offline
    Send Message
    View player profile

    Two Pairs
    Two Pairs
    74 Chips
    46 Posts


    --
    02 Nov 2007 12:21 AM

    Sorry, if i may?  Do you also own dolcepoker dot com...?

    i notice your forum links to that phpbb site... your orginal site is 200 days old and new one 25 days old... just curious how many do you have LOL?

    and it seems your diggs are from yourself..??

    Anyway good luck bro... sorry to be nit picking just wantedd you to know in the end it doesnt pay..

    Have a gret night

    You need to be logged in and verified to post a reply